Himalayan Botanique Toothpaste Review!

toothpaste

 

So, you all know I am an Ambassador for the Moms Meet Program, and I write blog articles for products I have reviewed. I was selected to try out “Himalaya Botanique” toothpaste with my group. I am a sole-user of natural toothpaste products, especially Toms. The adventurous spirit inside of me, loves to try out new things even though the products I have been using are working. I have received some feedback and the ladies who have tried this told me that they haven’t had their teeth feel this clean in years. As for me,  I feel the same way! The Neem and Pomegranate combo makes the perfect blend with it comes to battling tartar and cavity -causing bacteria. On an even cooler note, it’s Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Fluoride, Carrageenan, and Gluten-free, making it the perfect toothpaste for those who are looking for an organic and healthy toothpaste. Due to the natural products, this is also perfect for those who want to use during a detox. It comes in flavors cinnamon and spearmint.

I am very strict when it comes to natural products and what I recommend  to others. I am against recommending anything I haven’t used myself and this toothpaste is high on my list of natural toothpaste. It has a firm yet creamy consistency, with a very subtle and nice taste with a long-lasting fresh feeling in my mouth. It didn’t have that chemically or burning sensation like the usual toothpaste.  I use a small pea-size amount each time I brush my teeth, and this was enough so little goes very long ways.  My mom also loved the toothpaste and like me, will not be purchasing any other brands than this one.

I have received nothing but positive reviews from this toothpaste. Give it a try, I highly recommend it!

 

Cheers!

Krystal

 

 

 

***DISCLAIMER***: I received this product for free from the sponsor of the Moms Meet Program (greenmomsmeet.com), May Media Group LLC, who received it directly from the manufacturer. As a Moms Meet blogger, I agree to use this product and post my opinion on my blog. My opinions, do not necessarily reflect the opinions of May Media Group LLC or the manufacturer of this product.

 

Leave a Reply

