Neilmed® Naspira® Nasal-Oral Aspirator product review

Do you want an alternative for a sinus rinse? Something easy and without side effects? Try Neilmed®, Naspira®, or Nasal-Oral Aspirator Products! For my two-hour required speaking project in naturopathic medical school, my presentation was held at a hair salon, where I talked about naturopathic medicine and the blood type diet. I gave goodie bags and free food! Included into these goodie bags, were the nasal products I was given because I am a Mom Blogger. Next time, I may donate these products in the naturopathic clinic or used them for my practice. I have rated these products below:

Neilmed:

Giving a sample to a friend, she experienced severe rhinitis and environmental allergies. She was amazed on how this product has worked for her! Once starting using the product, her breathing was better and nose felt less congested. She recommended, to using the NeilMed refills. Using the generic brands, it seems that she may had to use it more than three times day. The Neilmed brand, keeps her nasal passages clear with just a morning and nighttime use. Most importantly, she’s able to breath well throughout the night.
She was surprised to find a large amount of debris in the mucus, and said that this nasal product works better than any saline flush or mist she has tried in years. It is way easier to use than the Neti-pot as you squeeze the bottle and it forces the solution in. Rather than trying to turn your head upside down and using the product.

Naspira:

I don’t have children at the moment, but gave this to a friend and I’ve asked for a review. She was rather skeptical about this product, and the idea of using her own suction to remove mucus from her daughter’s nose, did NOT appeal to her at all. However, this product has been a lifesaver! Her child is almost two, and isn’t grasping the concept of how to blowing her nose just yet. While she still didn’t approve of having the bulb inserted into her nostril, the fact that her mom could provide constant and consistent suction was a lifesaver vs the constant push/pull/blow/suck of normal nasal aspirators. The bulb also opens up for easy cleaning, which is fabulous so you’re not stuck wondering what might be growing in your aspirator like more traditional options.

 

Try these two products today!

Cheers! 🙂

 

***DISCLAIMER***: I received this product for free from the sponsor of the Moms Meet Program (greenmomsmeet.com), May Media Group LLC, who received it directly from the manufacturer. As a Moms Meet blogger, I agree to use this product and post my opinion on my blog. My opinions, do not necessarily reflect the opinions of May Media Group LLC or the manufacturer of this product.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

