Fermented Ginger, Lemon, and Garlic Honey!

honeyginger

So, I am addicted to pickling and fermented. I have formulated a nice fermenting recipe, that satisfies my love for garlic, ginger, and lemon. I have added these three disease fighting yummies, to honey and allow it to ferment. I got the recipe from the book called “Tsukemono: Quick & Easy Japanese Pickling Recipes” and an online site I forgot to save the url so I will find it soon. I am very excited to make this! I will ferment for a few days and make lemony garlic ginger honey candy! Yum, yum!

Cheers!

One thought on “Fermented Ginger, Lemon, and Garlic Honey!

  1. Pingback: Ginger Lemony Garlic Honey Candy! | Holistic Geisha's Healing Realm

Leave a Reply

