Winter Break Plans: NPLEX, Disease Review, Japanese Language Learning Challenge!

I am ready! I have made an NPLEX I, disease review, and Japanese language learning schedule. I am very committed and excited.

Week 12/14/14:

~Cardiology/Pathology (this week)

~I will be learning about a disease everyday and practice cooking together a soap note for practice

~Japanese alphabet, writing a sentence, and listening, and speaking. I will be learning 20 kanji a day,

so I can learn close to 2,000 kanji in three months. I will be recording my results.

I will keep you posted on my progress.

Cheers 😀

Leave a Reply

