Well Beginnings Diapers Review!

 

I received another freebie package from the Moms Meet program. It was a raining day outside! I walked to my car to check for something and I saw this huge box near my door. It was soaked and wet, but thankfully, the diapers had a plastic wrap covering that prevent them from being destroyed. So, I opened up the box and behold! A box with baby wash, diapers, wet wipes, and coupons galore! The individual diapers had a little traveler’s pack of wet wipes. Which I thought was cute so you wouldn’t have to carry to larger pack of wipes.  Anyways, the next day I distributed the packaged diapers, wipes, and squeezed some samples of the soap in sauce cups for everyone to take home.  I received phone calls on how the diapers held in the wetness very well and the smell was limited. Their children (who are toddlers) appear to feel very comfortable wearing this brand of diapers and didn’t experience any tightness from the size or any irritation. As for the soap and wipe ups, I was told by the mothers, the wipes were able to clean any messes on their children’s face without problems and were big enough to wipe and clean the tushies with ease.  The wipes made the skin super soft and smelling so fresh and clean! Same with the soap. It is hypoallergenic so it didn’t irritate their children’s eyes, while at the same time, did get the job done. I highly recommend this brand. I have heard so many good reviews plus, the coupons for the baby formula was a huge deal! So, if you are a new mommy and want to try something safe, organic,  and gentle for your baby, this is the brand for you! 🙂 🙂

 

Cheers

 

 

 

 

   *****Disclaimer*****

I received this product for free from the sponsor of the Moms MeetSM program, May Media Group LLC, who received it directly from the manufacturer. As a Moms MeetsSM blogger, I agreed to use this product and post my opinion on my blog. My opinions do not necessarily reflect the opinions of May Media Group LLC or the manufacturer of the product.

Leave a Reply

