Sweet Leaf Sweet Drops Cola Review!

 

I am a proud MOMs Ambassador Blogger, part of the MOMS Meet program. The goal of the MOMS Meet program is, to come together as an online community of moms and talk about the latest details on raising healthy families. We are dedicated to empowering our communities on green living by giving out free samples and information on these products. The thing is about these samples, you have to apply for them. You have to do it quickly because they are hot and they fill up fast! There are separate samples for all members to apply and another one for us bloggers. I have had three friends join! You should too! I am very happy to try this sample with my friends and family. I have been a fan of stevia recently. When I was taking pharmacognosy during my first semester, my professor was in love with stevia.  She had a stevia plant and would dry the leaves and grind them up into a powder. The cool part about stevia is that, when you dry the leaves, the sweetness remains!  She convinced me to try. I have made stevia powder and I loved the taste. It is very healthy and super sweet and it doesn’t spike up your blood sugar levels so, this can be beneficial for diabetes too. Always consult your primary care physician when considering incorporating stevia into your diet.

There are a lot of literature out there supporting stevia and its many benefits as well, especially if you want to ween off refined sugar. It is a sweet substitute to sugar with the benefits! I will write an awesome article later on stevia recipes, benefits, and literature on a later date. 🙂

Now, onto the SweetLeaf product. I loved the webpage! According to the company, SweetLeaf is a 100% plant-derived natural sweetener containing zero calories and zero carbohydrates. SweetLeaf Stevia Sweetener has developed more consumer stevia sweetener products than any other company, from a tabletop sweetener, flavored drops and delicious, multi-flavored water enhancers to tablets and a convenient shaker bottle for the pantry. This product can be use in tea, coffee, smoothies, protein drinks, and as an alternative to soda! It’s gluten-free, kosher, diabetic-friendly, and without any chemicals, alcohol, and aftertaste. It comes in many flavors, but this product is cola!

The sample came with a coupon, an information card, and the small sample size of Sweet Drops Cola. So, I added five drops (You are pleased to add more. I thought five drops was satisfying to me and stevia can get sweet) to water on ice and enjoyed. It tasted great! I am not sure if you all have tried stevia before, but it taste like that with an hint of cola. It tasted so natural! No aftertaste at all and the cola did not taste artificial either. I will be purchasing this product in the future. The coupon given is about to expire pretty soon. Unfortunately, the coupon did not work :(. I am happy to have sampled this product. It was delicious and others will love this too.

Cheers! 🙂

****Disclaimer****

I received this product for free from the sponsor of the Moms MeetSM program, May Media Group LLC, who received it directly from the manufacturer. As a Moms MeetsSM blogger, I agreed to use this product and post my opinion on my blog. My opinions do not necessarily reflect the opinions of May Media Group LLC or the manufacturer of the product.

Leave a Reply

